Skip to main content

Disclaimer

Responsibility

The controller of this website is the Federal Police, the representative mandated by the controller is the Directorate of Police Information and ICT Resources and the processor is the Federal Public Service Policy and Support (BOSA).

Contact details

You can contact the Directorate of Police Information and ICT Resources at the following address: Rue Royale 202 A, 1000 Brussels, by phone (02 642 68 06) or email (dri@police.belgium.eu).

General conditions of use

The access to and the use of this website are subject to the following 'Conditions of Use'. You are kindly requested to read them carefully before making use of this website in any way whatsoever. 

By continuing to visit this website or using it in any way whatsoever, you are expressly agreeing to these conditions. If you experience problems reading the conditions or if you do not agree with their content, we ask you to stop using this website. 

You have the right to consult your personal data at any time and have them altered free of charge by contacting the Federal Police at the address above. 

Purpose and content of the website

The website is designed to provide general information in order to obtain data in an efficient and secure manner for adequate provision of services.

If possible and with your consent, we can fill in certain fields on the forms in advance.

Nature of the information provided

The information available on this website is of a general nature. It is not intended to cover personal or specific situations, and therefore cannot be considered to constitute personal, professional or legal advice for the user. This website and its content are provided 'as is' without any guarantee. The website and the information contained therein are used at your own risk.

If you need specific or personal advice, you should always contact the competent persons at the Federal Police. 

The information and documents made available on this website cannot be considered to be authentic reproductions of official texts. Only official texts published in the Belgian Official Gazette are the authentic versions.

With your consent, we can fill in certain fields on the forms in advance. The data will be extracted from authentic data sources in a secure manner, in accordance with the privacy legislation. 

Liability

The Federal Police makes every effort to ensure that the general information provided is complete, correct, accurate and up-to-date. The Federal Police makes efforts to protect the website by all reasonable means and limit as far as possible any inconveniences caused by technical problems. 

Despite these efforts, the Federal Police cannot offer any guarantee that the content of this website will be accurate or that it will not be affected by technical problems, such as interruptions.

If the information provided contains errors or if technical problems occur, the Federal Police will do its utmost to rectify the situation as quickly as possible. 

The Federal Police cannot be held liable for direct or indirect damage caused as a result of using the website or the information available on this website. Nor can the Federal Police be held liable for direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of hyperlinks to other websites on this website, over which the Federal Police has no control, neither from a technical nor from a content point of view. 

Intellectual property

The texts, photos, images, video and audio files on this website may only be shared with the public after obtaining the Federal Police's express, written and prior consent. Only in the cases specified, it is not required to obtain the Federal Police's express, written and prior consent. 

Upload of files

Since the Federal Police cannot guarantee unlimited uploading, it reserves the right to decide about the uploaded information to be placed on its website. The Federal Police can decide to remove certain information from the website at any time. The Federal Police has the possibility to monitor the content of the uploaded information on a regular basis. 

The Federal Police cannot ensure that access to the upload service will not be interrupted or that it will not be disrupted in some other way due to technical alterations or unauthorised interventions. The Federal Police expressly reserves the right to interrupt access to the upload service at any time and without prior notification in order to detect or prevent possible abuse or fraud and to correct technical or operational disturbances.

The Federal Police can withdraw your access to the upload service at any time and without prior notification after establishing that you have violated the upload service conditions.           

By uploading information, you give the Federal Police your consent to use this information on the website. 

You shall guarantee that by uploading information you do not infringe intellectual property rights or other third party rights and you shall fully indemnify the Federal Police from and for direct or indirect damage caused to third parties as a result of such an infringement. 

In any case, it is strictly forbidden to upload information of a racist, hateful, offensive or pornographic nature, information that violates moral standards and/or the applicable Belgian legislation, virus- or malware-infected information, or information that can harm the Federal Police or third parties in any other way. It is also forbidden to upload commercial advertisements or other publicity. You shall fully indemnify the Federal Police from and for direct or indirect damage caused to third parties as a result of the upload of such unauthorised information. 

In addition, you shall not use the upload service in a way that could disrupt, overload or harm this service or that could be detrimental to the user experience of other users. 

The Federal Police asks you to report the upload of unauthorised information at any time so that it can take the necessary and adequate steps to alter or remove this information or make it inaccessible. 

Amendments

The Federal Police reserves the right to amend these Conditions of Use. It is your responsibility to read through the applicable conditions on a regular basis. 

Protection of your personal data

The Federal Police respects your privacy. The data you enter on the website will be treated confidentially. For more information, read our privacy statement.

Log files

The Federal Police records your visit to this website. This information is used for the sole purpose of improving the website. 
Technical logs merely providing technical support are kept for a maximum period of one month. 
Data from the national register or other authentic sources are kept for a period of ten years. 

Applicable law and applicable courts

By using this website you agree that the courts and tribunals of Brussels have sole jurisdiction in the event of a dispute and that Belgian law is applicable.

Aller au contenu principal

Disclaimer

Responsabilité

La police fédérale est responsable du traitement du présent site web, la Direction de l'information policière et de l'ICT est la déléguée du responsable du traitement et le Service public fédéral Stratégie et Appui est sous-traitant.

Coordonnées

Il vous est loisible de contacter la Direction de l'information policière et de l'ICT à l'adresse suivante : rue Royale 202 A, 1000 Bruxelles, ainsi que par téléphone au 02/642.68.06 et par e‑mail envoyé à dri@police.belgium.eu.

Conditions générales d'utilisation

L'accès au présent site web et l'utilisation de ce dernier sont soumis aux conditions d'utilisation reprises ci-dessous (« Conditions d'utilisation »). Nous vous invitons à les lire attentivement avant d'utiliser ce site web de quelque manière que ce soit. 

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site web ou en utilisant celui-ci de quelque manière que ce soit, vous marquez expressément votre accord avec ces conditions. Si vous éprouvez des difficultés à lire ces conditions ou si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec leur contenu, nous vous demandons de ne pas continuer à utiliser ce site web. 

Vous pouvez consulter vos données à caractère personnel à tout moment et les modifier sans frais en contactant la police fédérale à l'adresse mentionnée ci-dessus. 

But et contenu de ce site web

Le présent site web vous donne des informations générales et vous offre également la possibilité de nous communiquer de manière aisée et sûre des données que nous utilisons en vue de fournir un service correct. 

Lorsque c'est possible, et avec votre accord, nous préremplissons déjà certaines données pour vous.

Nature des informations proposées

Les informations disponibles sur le présent site web sont de nature générale. Ces informations ne sont pas adaptées à des circonstances personnelles ou spécifiques et ne peuvent donc pas être considérées comme des conseils personnels, professionnels ou juridiques. Ce site web ainsi que tout le matériel offert sont disponibles dans leur état actuel, sans que des garanties ne soient fournies. L'utilisation de ce site web et des informations qui y figurent se fait dès lors exclusivement à vos risques et périls.

Si vous avez besoin de conseils spécifiques ou personnalisés, vous devez toujours consulter les personnes compétentes au sein de la police fédérale.

Les informations et documents mis à disposition sur ce site web ne peuvent pas être considérés comme une reproduction authentique des textes adoptés officiellement. Seul le texte officiel publié au Moniteur belge est considéré comme officiel.

Moyennant l'obtention de votre accord, les formulaires qui vous sont proposés pour nous communiquer vos données peuvent être préremplis. Ces données seront extraites, en toute sécurité et dans le respect de la législation sur la protection de la vie privée, des sources de données authentiques. 

Responsabilité

La police fédérale fait de gros efforts pour veiller à ce que les informations générales mises à disposition soient complètes, correctes, exhaustives et à jour. La police fédérale s'efforce de sécuriser le site web de toutes les manières possibles et de limiter au maximum les dérangements éventuels dus à des erreurs techniques. 
La police fédérale ne peut cependant pas exclure la possibilité que des informations incorrectes figurent sur le site web ou que des erreurs techniques se produisent, telles que notamment une interruption de la disponibilité du site web. 
Si les informations fournies comportent des erreurs ou si des erreurs techniques surviennent, la police fédérale mettra tout en œuvre pour résoudre ces problèmes au plus vite. 
La police fédérale ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect découlant de l'utilisation de ce site web ou des informations mises à disposition. La police fédérale ne peut pas non plus être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect découlant de l'utilisation d'hyperliens vers d'autres sites web référencés sur le présent site web, étant donné que la police fédérale n'exerce aucun contrôle technique ou de contenu sur ceux‑ci. 

Propriété intellectuelle

Sauf mention expresse les textes, photos, illustrations, fichiers vidéo et audio disponibles sur ce site web ne peuvent être utilisés qu'après avoir obtenu l'autorisation expresse, écrite et préalable de la police fédérale.

Chargement de fichiers

La police fédérale ne peut pas garantir de chargement illimité. La police fédérale se réserve par conséquent le droit de décider lesquelles des informations chargées se retrouveront finalement sur le site web. La police fédérale peut décider à tout moment de supprimer certaines informations du présent site web. La police fédérale dispose de la possibilité de contrôler régulièrement le contenu des informations chargées. 
La police fédérale ne peut exclure la possibilité que l'accès au service de chargement soit interrompu ou perturbé d'une quelconque manière à la suite de manœuvres techniques ou d'interventions non autorisées. La police fédérale se réserve expressément le droit d'interrompre, à tout moment et sans avertissement préalable, l'accès au service de chargement afin de détecter ou de réprimer des cas possibles d'abus ou de fraude ou afin de remédier à des problèmes de fonctionnement techniques ou opérationnels. 
La police fédérale peut, à tout moment et sans avertissement préalable, vous interdire l'accès au service de chargement lorsqu'elle constate que vous ne respectez pas les conditions régissant le service de chargement.            
En chargeant des informations, vous autorisez la police fédérale à utiliser le matériel concerné sur le site web. 
Vous garantissez que les informations que vous chargez n'enfreignent en aucun cas les droits de propriété intellectuelle ou d'autres droits de tiers, et vous vous engagez à indemniser et garantir entièrement la police fédérale contre toute réclamation, perte, honoraires d’avocats, dommage, coûts et toute autre action en dommage et intérêts survenant à la suite d'une telle violation. 
Il ne vous est en aucun cas permis de charger des informations à caractère raciste, haineux, injurieux ou pornographique, ou contraires aux bonnes mœurs et/ou à la législation belge existante, ou contaminées par un virus ou un logiciel malveillant comparable, ou susceptibles à tout autre égard de porter préjudice à la police fédérale ou à des tiers. Il n'est pas non plus permis de charger de la publicité, des annonces commerciales ou tout autre matériel publicitaire. Vous garantirez entièrement la police fédérale contre et vous l'indemnisez intégralement pour tout dommage direct ou indirect infligé à des tiers à la suite du chargement de telles informations inadmissibles. 
Vous n'êtes par ailleurs pas autorisé à utiliser le service de chargement de toute autre manière susceptible de désactiver, surcharger ou endommager ce service ou d'influencer négativement l'expérience utilisateur d'un autre utilisateur. 
La police fédérale vous demande de signaler toute information inappropriée ayant été chargée, de façon à ce que la police fédérale puisse prendre les mesures nécessaires et adéquates pour modifier ces informations, les supprimer ou les rendre inaccessibles. 

Modifications 

La police fédérale se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes Conditions d'utilisation. Il est de votre responsabilité de consulter régulièrement les conditions applicables. 

Protection de vos données personnelles

La police fédérale respecte votre vie privée. Les données que vous introduisez sur le site web sont traitées en toute confidentialité. Pour de plus amples informations, il vous est loisible de consulter notre déclaration relative à la protection de la vie privée (privacy).

Fichiers de journalisation 

La police fédérale enregistre votre visite sur ce site web. Ces informations sont exclusivement utilisées à des fins d'amélioration du site web. 
Les fichiers de journalisation techniques, qui ont pour seul but le support technique, sont conservés au maximum un mois. 

Droit applicable et tribunal compétent

En utilisant ce site web, vous marquez votre accord avec le fait que seuls les cours et tribunaux de Bruxelles sont compétents en cas de litige et que seul le droit belge s'applique.